Distributors

If you are interested in becoming a distributor, please feel free to contact us

Jump to a State:
CA GA IL LA NV NY PA RI

 

California

Singular Selections
1315 S Saltair #201
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (312) 504 4704
Fax: (847) 463 0556

Contact: Martin Tiersky
Email Address: mtiersky@singularselectionsusa.com

 

California (Southern)

Truman Wines
8117 W. Manchester Ave. #558
Playa del Rey, CA 90293
Phone: (310) 994 9030

Contact: Mark Truman
Email Address: Mark@trumanwine.com

 

Georgia

Savannah Distributing Company
2860 Bankers Industrial Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30360
Phone: (678) 380 1212

Contact: Lisa Allen
Email Address: lisa.allen@savdist.com

 

Illinois

Louis Glunz

Please Contact:
Singular Selections
1315 S Saltair #201
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (312) 504 4704
Fax: (847) 463 0556

Contact: Martin Tiersky
Email Address: mtiersky@singularselectionsusa.com

 

Louisiana

Lirette Selections
110 Derrick Road
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Phone: (504) 393 1212
Fax: (504) 393 1211

Contact: Matt Lirette
Email Address: mlirette@cmaaccess.com

 

Nevada

Red Rock
9101 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 105-A24
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 242 8466
Fax: (702) 254 9463

Contact: Allan Nassau
Email Address: anassau@redrockwines.com

 

New York

Eastern Wine Distributors

Please Contact:
Singular Selections
1315 S Saltair #201
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (312) 504 4704
Fax: (847) 463 0556

Contact: Martin Tiersky
Email Address: mtiersky@singularselectionsusa.com

 

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board
Room 225 Northwest Office Building
910 Capital Street
Harrisburg, PA 17124

Contact: Steve Reso
Phone: (717) 705 6822
Email Address: sreso@pa.gov

 

Rhode Island

Wine Bros
1 Noyes Avenue #7
Rumford, RI 02916
Phone: (401) 714 3823

Contact: Steve Wynn
Email Address: steve@winebros.net

 

 

© 2016 Singular Selections. All rights reserved.